Reasons why I hate holiday

As we know, holiday will (always) be awaited by anyone who is busy with his or her tiring activities, including me and maybe you too. However, sometimes I feel like I need to escape from holiday because I’ll be so insecure when on a looongg holiday, like now. Several things argue for my claim; here they are if you’re interested to know. 🙂

1. Holiday plumps me out *or I’ll plump out myself on holiday*. I’m not a foodie, I’ll eat only if I’m hungry, but … my calories will be less burned than when I’m busy. It is so not good.. 😦 I’m thinking about fasting during the holiday. What do you think? Good idea, huh? No? Alternatively, how if I get a membership from the fitness center? Which one is better?

2. Holiday gives me palsy, lol. Do I need to give you further information about this? Less typing and studying than on busy days. Oh, I’m more inactive. Static. I look like a moron.

3. Holiday devastates my money, really!! I’m not a billionaire, but I act like I am so. Go shopping from mall to mall, become a shoppaholic, and If you do an inspection to my room, you’ll find some paper and plastic bags there. 4. Holiday makes me bored to death. Cycle of eat-sleep always tries to kill me, besides, I can’t go out everyday, I have to take care of my house and stay here at least 3 times a week. Shiiit, I don’t like staying at home for too long.

So, do you think my hatred is reasonable, or not? hihi.. somehow I really want to go back to college, being busy, enjoying some multitask, challenging my brain to solve the cases, otherwise I’d rather go sleep. Gah! Ohoo, it’s actually the only topic I want to talk, I have nothing to write. Besides, my cough syrup makes me sleepy, I need to close my eyes for a nap. See you guys, have a nice Monday. xoxo

4 Comments

Filed under daily basis, me in me, special moments/events

4 responses to “Reasons why I hate holiday

  1. ella sih suka liburan donk..asyik bisa kumpul2 ma temen2 hehheh

  2. I love holiday, cause…

    1. It made me lost my weight (hibernated most of hours);
    2. Let me know more things, well, I have more spare time to explore anything new for me;
    3. Save my pocket, I do not need to go anywhere, but staying at home;

    Well, I think it completely different, but I don’t argue your oppinions, they just got their point 😀

  3. I love holiday, cause…

    1. It made me lost my weight (hibernated most of hours);
    2. Let me know more things, well, I have more spare time to explore anything new for me;
    3. Save my pocket, I do not need to go anywhere, but staying at home;

    Well, I think it completely different, but I don’t argue your oppinions, they just got their point 😀

    Btw, as an advice, could you set the music playlist so it does not play automaticly by default, it make your page loading slowly and consume a lot of visitor bandwidth (I’m poor bandwidther 😦 )

  4. Kathleen

    I hate holidays to. I have to associate with a bunch of people that I normally don’t hear from unless its a holiday. These are people I don’t want to deal with. Then they act all happy and false. Its a false cheer.

Leave a Reply

