homework from Brigadista

<!– /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:””; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:”Times New Roman”; mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:SectionAlmost 10 days without blog-writing, makes my blog has less visitors, well at least makes me think like that =(. my college has been started, and this semester will be busier than last semester, I’m now on minor, I’ve decided to take clinical psychology as my minor, and that minor is always labeled as the busiest minor. Huff, but it’s a consequence, I know.

Okay, the next 3 posts will be a homework and/or award post. The first homework comes from brigadista.



Here are the rules:

1. Take a recent photo of yourself OR take a picture of yourself RIGHT NOW

2. DON’T change your clothes. DON’T fix your hair, just take a picture

3. Post that picture with NO editing

4. Post this instruction with your picture

5. Tag 10 people to do this.

lets see the photo, please don’t laugh,, =D

This is my recent photo which taken on my birthday. That photo describes when I sliced the cake with smile, hahaha. My friends laughed over me when they looked me. They said, “What a narcissistic!”, then laughed out loud.

Brigadista also gave me award for free, here’s the award.. (cute doggy, LOL)





Now I’m tagging:


Priska
,

Audrey
,

Danisha
,

Qent
,

Ayu
,

Tika
,

and anyone who gets interested with this homework, lets do it!!

Leave a comment

Filed under awards, homework

Leave a Reply

