25 randomnesses

(again, copied from facebook’s note)

oh my, hahaha, i’ve been tagged by 5 people to re-write this note.. they are : Sarah, Audrey, Faslin, Ninit, and Neno (Thanks Girls, mmuah!).. now i have no reason not to write them down.

Rules:
Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you.

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random things, tag 25 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)

those 25 randoms are :

1. I have a light skin and i’m proud of it.

2. I’m addicted to books (read and buy them for collection) a lot.

3. I love my twin brother so much although we always have a fight while in a bad mood.

4. I like hugging and be hugged.. (weird, huh? no? oh thanks!)

5. I want to go far away from home, as soon as possible.

6. I’m fragile, easy to cry, easier than to yell/curse for express my anger/sadness.

7. I’m a perfectionist, almost compulsive, and always do anything perfectly, or i’ll get anxious then.

8. I don’t like horror movies, whoever the ghost is, except edward cullen, or brad pitt maybe..because i’m sure that he’ll be still handsome even when he acts on a horror movie.

9. I’m not really confident with my english.. =(

10. I don’t think marriage is important to someone’s life, it’s all up to her/him whether she/he wants to get married or not.

11. I’d better not to give any critics if those critics will give disappointment to others.

12. I don’t really depend on my friends but i love my friends as i love myself.

13. I love children and i hope they can be loved, enjoy their childhood, and have many choices in their life. i’ll fight for that someday.

14. I want to adopt a cat (just one!!) but my mom didn’t allow me. *please bunda, let me have a pet!*

15. I can eat 5 bars of chocolate per day, and won’t feel guilty with it. LOL.

16. I don’t really mean about the taboos. nothing’s taboo in my perspective.

17. I hate copycat. AT ALL. plagiarism isn’t a brilliant idea. someone who do copy is just a jerk, and they’d better to end their dream to be an artist, a scientist, or something else. there are many inspirations in this world, so why do we have to copy?

18. I want to be more mature.. ='(

19. I love sleeping. (who doesn’t?)

20. I like high heels, but don’t too high, just 5-10 cms.

21. I have a goal to be a clinical psychologist, either child or adult psy.

22. I love playing polyvore a lot (http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/profile?id=477684), that website can distract my attention even while i’m doing my assignment.

23. I adore kurt cobain (nirvana band’s vocalist). he’s handsome, talented, he had his own character, but poorly he didn’t have a long life. (may you rest in peace, dear cobain!)

24. I wish I can play harp, and have my own harp, but hell, harp is such an expensive instrument ever.

25. Honestly, i’m tired with my life already (i have been living in a family with many conflicts since I was born, btw), but suicide is big NO NO for me. i just have to relieve and cope my stress(es).

Leave a comment

Filed under me in me

Leave a Reply

